The Ultimate Wild Tour Saturday, 25 November 2017

The Ultimate Wild Tour

Metro City Instagram Monday, 27 November 2017

UB40 - The Hits and More - Australian Tour

Thunderdome 23 Friday, 01 December 2017

Thunderdome 23

Donell Lewis, Kennyon Brown & DJ Noiz Friday, 08 December 2017

Donell Lewis, Kennyon Brown & DJ Noiz

Yelawolf: Australia & New Zealand 2017 Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Yelawolf: Australia & New Zealand 2017

 NYE 2017- Kid Ink Live Show Sunday, 31 December 2017

NYE 2017- Kid Ink Live Show

Paul Van Dyk & MaRLo Live! Saturday, 06 January 2018

Paul Van Dyk & MaRLo Live!

Joey Badass at Metro City, Perth Tuesday, 16 January 2018

Joey Badass at Metro City, Perth

Lupe Fiasco - Aus / Nz Tour - January 2018 Wednesday, 17 January 2018

LUPE FIASCO AUSTRALIAN / NZ TOUR

Circoloco Perth Friday, 26 January 2018

Circoloco Perth

Lil Uzi Vert Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Lil Uzi Vert

Thievery Corporation Thursday, 08 March 2018

Thievery Corporation | PERTH

Gomez Wednesday, 04 April 2018

Gomez

Get In Touch

Metro Concert Club

Talk to us

Join the Metro City Mailing List